Myynnin yhteystiedot

Juha Vuorikallas

Myyntijohtaja

puh. 050 438 1044
juha.vuorikallas@almamedia.fi

Ville Huhtamäki

Asiakkuusjohtaja

puh. 010 665 2520
040 513 1440
ville.huhtamaki@almamedia.fi
Pääkaupunkiseutu: Helsinki, Vantaa, Espoo

Mervi Tuominen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

puh. 040 547 0316
mervi.tuominen@almamedia.fi
Pääkaupunkiseutu: Helsinki, Vantaa, Espoo

Tuomas Lappalainen

Aluepäällikkö

puh. 050 576 9962
tuomas.lappalainen@almamedia.fi
Pääkaupunkiseutu, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Kainuu, Lappi

Tiina Nuutero

Aluepäällikkö

puh. 040 5151062
tiina.nuutero@almamedia.fi
Kanta-Häme, Päijät-Häme, Pirkanmaa

Sirpa Harjula

Aluepäällikkö

puh. 050 438 0826
sirpa.harjula@almamedia.fi
Satakunta, Varsinais-Suomi
Etuovi.com Ideat & Vinkit

Ilari Kalliomäki

Aluepäällikkö

puh. 0400 238 659 ilari.kalliomaki@almamedia.fi
Keski-Suomi, Pohjois-Karjala, Pohjois-Savo, Etelä-Savo, Pohjanmaa, Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Keski-Pohjanmaa

Kimi Laukkanen

Aluepäällikkö

puh. 050 076 8417
kimi.laukkanen@almamedia.fi
Etelä-Karjala, Kymenlaakso, Uusimaa

Petri Salmi

Myyntipäällikkö

puh. 010 665 5501
050 438 1001
petri.salmi@almamedia.fi
Asuntokaupan järjestelmät (KIVI, Nettikoti.fi, Tietotuote, Arvo, MyyntiPro)

Eija Leinonen

Palvelupäällikkö

puh. 010 665 3897
eija.leinonen@almamedia.fi
MyyntiPro

Heidi Ylikorpi

Myyntiassistentti,
Myynnin tuki

puh. 050 382 0887
heidi.ylikorpi@almamedia.fi

Verkkomainonnan trafikointi

Mainonnanhallinta
puhelin: 010 665 2992
Email: digimainonta@almamedia.fi

Tietosuoja